Le Système de Plancher de Barrette Structural

Notre système de plancher ajouré, la  force  de  la  triangulation, la  précision  des  joints  à entures  multiples, l’optimisation de l’usage du bois de façon responsable et la flexibilité d’ajustement au chantier, font de la solive ajourée TRIFORCEMD  la seule solive de plancher ajourée et ajustable, entièrement fabriquée de bois et assemblée sans connecteur métallique.

La réingénierie de la solive de plancher en bois qui répond à vos besoins

Depuis plus de 25 ans, les solives de marque OPEN JOIST 2000® ont  démontré  leur  performance  et  leur  durabilité partout  en  Amérique  du  Nord.  Maintenant, la solive ajourée TRIFORCEMD surpasse une fois de plus les standards de l’industrie et établit de nouvelles performances dans l’ingénierie des systèmes de plancher.

Voir le profil de l’entreprise

 

solive-ajouree-triforce

Une solive ajourée de fabrication moderne

La fabrication de la solive ajourée TRIFORCEMD est entièrement robotisée ce qui lui assure une grande précision, une rigidité et une apparence inégalées. Produit de structure de plancher révolutionnaire, notre système de solives de plancher vous offre une performance maximum.

Barrette Structural’s Floor System

Our Open Joist system, the strength of the triangulation, the accuracy of multiple joints, optimizing the use of wood in a responsible manner and adjustment flexibility to the site, makes the Open Joist TRIFORCE® the only floor open joist and adjustable, made entirely of wood and assembled without a metal connector.

The re-engineering of the wooden floor joist that meets your needs

For more than 25 years, the joists of the OPEN JOIST 2000® brand have shown their performance and durability everywhere in North America. Now, the Open Joist TRIFORCE® surpasses once more the industry’s standards and establishes new performances in engineering system flooring.

See the company profile

An Open Joist from Modern Manufacturing


The fabrication of the Open Joist TRIFORCE® is entirely robotic, ensuring great precision, rigidity and incomparable appearance, at a highly competitive price. A revolutionary structural flooring product, our joist offers maximum performance.


Cut_Top_chord 2015-10-08 à 11.00.02 AM

Simplified repair details, in case that ounce of prevention wasn’t available

It sometimes happens that once the building is closed and secure and the installation of the Mechanical Electrical and Plumbing (MEP) is done, the building… Read more »

Read all Blog articles »